Keep me logged in

Sakaldwipi United States Of America Grooms

Showing 1000+ Sakaldwipi Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Legal
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



Good looking with a pleasant personality. Well educated with an engineering cum law graduate from USA. Working for a law firm as a patent attorney.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : California, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



I completed my master's degree and am now working as an any. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I am transistioning from my MBA in NC to work in San Fransisco in June 2019. Looking for someone either in California or willing to relocate to SF. Twisted Sanskaari. Mountain's Child. Inherently and passionately curious. Happy Soul. Crave information and conversations. Mostly with a smiling face. Highly distracted. Fond of writing letters. Old School. Hate Drama. Some nights I dance, some I write, some I spend introspecting life. Talk to me about Nietzsche, Craft Beer, NeuroScience, Bukowski, Mir, Ghalib, Philosophy Freud, Carlin, Beatles , Monarch Butterflies, Sufism. Love positive people, travel, sarcasm and taking pictures

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Bangalore, Pennsylvania, United States of America
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am making this profile for my brother. He completed his Ph.D degree and is now working as a scientist / researcher. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values, currently settled in Bangalore. Native from Bihar/UP.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)



We are first generation middle income Indian family with moderate values settled in the USA for 20 years. A family of four, we have post graduates in engineering, medicine, and economics and a software engineering graduate in the family. Atul, my son, is a doctor by education but pursuing a non-medical business career. He is a very caring, pleasing and loving boy with distinguished interests and values. He likes to explore life as he likes vs live it as it comes. He has interests in nature exploration, travel, photography, music, fun with friends, and sports.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Austin, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son Siddharth is very cooperative, hardworking, open-minded, social and caring. He has completed his Masters from the University of Texas at Dallas and is currently working as an Electronics engineer is Austin, Texas, USA. An engineer is preferable who is flexible about living with him abroad/India.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Location : Detroit, Michigan, United States of America
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



I am currently working in the private sector as a doctor, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from an affluent family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in detroit.